Face Of God

Thanks to a friend of mine, http://elisabethberg.wordpress.com/  I find myself wrapped up in yet another street team, this time the Scandinavian street team for Face of God.

faceofgod2012

I am not really grasping this. It all seems a bit surreal. I mean, I was not at Helldone, meeting all the guys… I have just got all the details over the phone from talking to Elisabeth. But fact of the matter is, Face of God is yet another Finnish band and – surprise- I really do like them. Seems like all great music comes from Finland, not sure why…

So when Elisabeth called me up, asking if I would join another street team I said sure. I mean, why not? The music is great and I sure know what it’s like to struggle with promotion, so anything I can do to help, I’d be happy to contribute.

So, here we are, the Scandinavian Street Team on Face book, feel free to join:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/473296019374356/

Elisabeth and two others actually did a video interview with them at Helldone, which I am looking forward to see very much.

For now, check them out, they are on Sound Cloud:

https://soundcloud.com/faceofgod

Enjoy.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Street Teams and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

