Vote HIM

You are all going to hate me now, but well… HIM (that’s a band,) is up for a vote about who has the most dedicated fans… I cannot in good faith vote for them and not share it on my blog…

So, being a dedicated fan, I am going to beg all of you to follow this link, vote for HIM and earn my undying gratitude. It takes two seconds.

http://revolvermag.com/goldengods2013/most-dedicated-fans-award/

THANK YOU!

By the way, the page only loads when it feels like it, so don’t think the link is not working if it isn’t… it’s the page… In that case, thanks for the effort.

And I promise I won’t be doing this too often…

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Street Teams and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Vote HIM

  1. Vote over and over….. 😉

Leave a Reply

