I have come to know this girl quite well, through word press and face book, or so I thought… Brilliant writer, and boy, did she scare me with this post 😉

Address isn't Available!

There are five people in the world whom I don’t want to disappoint- mom, my sports coach, God, my best friend, and me. In that order.

Mom I have lived with all my fifteen years. She’s the person I know, and who knows me. never once, for as long as I can remember, has she been wrong, and that’s why I blindly trust her. And to disappoint her would mean to do wrong.

My sports coach just has one simple motto, his answer for everything sports and otherwise- “When in doubt, always tackle.” It gets pretty weird defining “tackle” in badminton (who do I attack- the shuttlecock??) but pretty much all my school life I avoided being bullied because of that singular sentence. To disappoint him would mean to give in to the bullies after all.

God. Well they say God forgives… But I don’t even wanna imagine what pot…

View original post 867 more words

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

