News On Heartagram

New things are happening on Heartagram:

http://www.heartagram.com/

For those not updated, the pass word is “Tears on Tape,” for once something that wasn’t too hard to figure out…

And for those who feel like learning a new alphabet and who are ninja readers, or who know how to use their print screen button, here is  how to translate it…. Enjoy…

alphabet_malachim

Yep, HIM’sters all over the world, we are not going to get our news easy… It’s a good thing we don’t mind working for it…

Okay, cheating, here are the picture…

tears on tape snake

That means of course, that I will be expecting someone to translate it for me and tell me what it says… It’s so small, really, and so thin, my poor old eyes can hardly read it. Or maybe that’s just because of the blind spots I have on my eyes after my accident with Apollon years ago… who knows… But I wait very impatiently…

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Street Teams and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to News On Heartagram

  1. Tears On Tape
    I will follow into your heart sketching rain from afar
    Tears On Tape
    She surrenders needle in arm while we dance into the storm.

Leave a Reply

