Sunrise

I have been slacking a bit on my blogging lately, if anyone has noticed. Thing is, I’ve been busy helping my boyfriend with a movie project for Dark Mare Pictures. Can’t really talk about it yet, but it did involve us getting up at three am yesterday, just so we could make it to the beach by sunrise.

Who knew making movies required such hard work and so little sleep?

Small wonder I look tired…

IMG_9466

Photo by Dark Mare Pictures

Anyway, thought I’d throw in a few of our early morning sunrise pictures by the beach shots, and then I better be off again.

IMG_9405

Photo by Dark Mare Pictures

IMG_9480

Photo by Dark Mare Pictures

IMG_9483

Photo by Dark Mare Pictures

Sorry, I’ll be a better blogger once this project it over.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Dark Mare Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunrise

  1. silverliningbe says:

    The pictures are really beautiful!!! Thank you for sharing :o)

  2. jen says:

    Beautiful pictures! I’ve been slacking on my blogging too!

  3. Pingback: Sunset | Forgetting To Breathe

Leave a Reply

