Zombie Mice

Yeah I’m still laughing at this one, so I had to share it 😉

Taking Off the Training Wheels

The other day I walked out of my house to see a dead mouse lying on the porch.

dead mouse

I didn’t think much of it, other than the fact that I was glad it was outside the house rather than inside, so I just kicked it off the porch and went on with what I was doing.

bye bye

The next day, I walked out to find, what I presumed was a different dead mouse, laying in the same place.

deja vu

I was a little worried by now because I haven’t really had any trouble with mice, there’s enough snakes and other wild creatures around to keep them from entering the house.  I kicked this mouse off the porch as I did the day before.

The next day, I walked out of the house and what did I see?  A dead mouse, in the same place.  By now I was growing deeply concerned.  A…

View original post 141 more words

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zombie Mice

  1. sammerson says:

    Thanks for the reblog! I have to say, I think this is the first time I’ve gotten a reblog honestly…the huge majority of comments and views I get are actually on facebook because I have it set up where they automatically post when I publish them. My friends are too scared to get a blog themselves apparently!

Leave a Reply

