I’ll Have Time- Tomorrow…

My editor and translator is just about ready to hand book three in the Starstone Series- The Crown Prince- back to me, which means that I will be busy the next weeks, reading it through once more, in English first, and in Danish right after, hoping to release it before too long. I just want “the last word” and I need to take the time and make sure that nothing important have been changed or edited…

And of course, we need to design a cover as well, and for once, I only have a small idea for how I want it to be. But I’ll think of something. My cover artist and I, we’ll think of something…

But, just to jump the gun a bit here, if anyone have not yet downloaded the first book in the series- The Hand of Fate-, you can do so for FREE on this Saturday, Sunday and Monday, as an e-book.

You don’t need a kindle, just download the free kindle app on the page and you are good to go;

Cover Final Small http://www.amazon.com/The-Hand-Fate-Starstone-ebook/dp/B008ASB2EW/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1339520486&sr=1-1&keywords=hand+of+fate+starstone

Book two, The Twins, won’t be free, but you can get it here as an e-book as well;

Cover - The Twins http://www.amazon.com/The-Twins-Starstone-ebook/dp/B00BMG1L5E/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1362081626&sr=8-1&keywords=starstone+the+twins

Both books exist as a paperback in English and in Danish as well, the e-book only in English. The Hand of Fate is available as a hardcover too, in both languages.

cropped-img_7203.jpg

Which means, since my editor is done with The Crown Prince, that I have handed in my natural horsemanship book, My Heart, My Soul, My Star, My Endless Night. I still need to pick out the right pictures for that one, but it is going to be in editing for a while, so I figure I have got time…

Except, we are going to show my friend’s foal this weekend, her four year old next weekend, then we are going to a horsemanship seminar and then we have a show where I am planning on riding Saleem at the end of the month… So, I guess time is relative, I always expect to have more time tomorrow, or next week, or next month…

But yes, August is a month of showing our horses, and I will make sure to use all of my spare time to finish up The Crown Prince and let it fly as soon as possible.

For now, check out The Hand of Fate this weekend, as the e-book is free, just so you are ready for when book three is released… 😉

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses, Surviving the Equstrian World, The Starstone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

