Life And Skywishes

I woke up this morning to the strangest sound… click, click, click…

I must admit that my first thought was, what is the cat doing? She is not biting one of my wires, is she? It really sounded like some plastic getting gnawed at…

Yep, I am one of those annoying people who are never far from my camera, not even when I sleep, and here is what I found;

IMG_3542

Wups, you found me!

Life had found my My Little Baby Pony, and she loooooooves it! She was very busy keeping it still and licking it clean….

IMG_3545

Now back away slowly… you didn’t see nothing!

Granted, it’s a bit of a dirty pony, you know, pink plastic does take color from being touched over time, but no more, now, Skywishes is sparkly clean. I am wondering if replacing her batteries would be a favor to Life or if she would like it if that pony could actually move…

Anyway, good thing is, she woke me up and they are sending Show jumping on TV all morning, so I guess it wasn’t too bad after all…. in spite of a few unsympathetic riders, I still love the sport…

Always will.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Life- The Cat and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

