Almost There

First I would like to apologize, to those of you waiting for The Crown Prince to be released. I am working on it, I really am. I know I said I hoped it would be out by the end of August, but time got away from me.

I did finish editing it last night, the Danish version, so what I need now is that table of contents, in both versions- still the hate job, which I always postpone until the last second, because Word is so annoying to work with when you have to set something up… And the cover.

My cover artist have made me the perfect front, just like I imagined it, and that one only really needs to go through Photoshop and have the title written on it. My back cover is not entirely done yet, which is alright, because I just haven’t had time to sit down and figure out what to write on the back of this book just yet.

I am hoping I will get to it tonight, and have it out in a week or two, depending on those helping me with the cover, and how many times I make my computer blow up to add the table of contents to both versions of the book. (Yeah, it happens, trust me…)

So, I am not forgetting this book, I promise, I never would. In fact, I can’t wait to release it, but life keeps getting in the way.

And now I better run again, one of my friends are picking me up at the stable soon, so we can go buy horse feed… So I just have to find my rain clothes- yep it’s raining for the first time in I don’t know how long- and get going, if I want to feed the horses before we go, and I’m sure they would appreciate that…

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in The Starstone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

