Speechless

I am rarely left speechless. It does happen once in a while though. For instance when I come across a picture like this one on Face Book;

gay and lesbian

That had me stumped for a while. I mean really?

I hardly dared watch the video… No one could be that stupid right? That sentence had to be taken out of context…

I’m sorry, I’m still laughing. It’s so sad, it’s funny.

I actually watched it twice, looking for the “you have been punked” sign to show up in the background. It’s just not there…

So, silly me. Just when I thought I could no longer be surprised by human ignorance… Tadadada! Let’s keep the gay and lesbians behind a fence so they can’t reproduce… one must wonder who shouldn’t reproduce, really…

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Speechless

  1. “This is a preacher who preaches the word of God”. I laugh and cry at the same time.

  2. effimai says:

    ths is just mental. and so so funny! What an accent.

  3. Reblogged this on noelheartpoet and commented:
    So stupid……….

  4. sammerson says:

    Hahaha, I love how she kept rolling her eyes and saying the exact same thing, over and over. I don’t care what the issue is, if you are going to stand behind something, make sure you can defend it!

    I don’t know how Anderson kept a straight face through that one. If I were him, I would have either laughed my ass off, or tried to reach through the camera and strangle her!

Leave a Reply

