Life And The Starstone Series

Remember when we shot these pictures, when my first book was released?

co

marble dane 6 the hand of fate 1

the hand of fate 2

Or these ones?

knut 1 knut 2

knut'n'alfa 2

Yeah well, I tried employing Life, the cat, as my new mascot, but she turns out to be quite unwilling…

IMG_6888

IMG_6894

Still, three out of five books in the Starstone Series now published… and yes, I bought the red version of the Crown Prince, to see what it would look like in print and I must say, once I get the time, I’ll make matching covers for the Hand of Fate and the Twins, releasing my series in a white and a red version, just like I did with the Crown Prince.

I just love both versions of the cover… but somehow I think the red version might appeal to more people than the white… so I think I’ll give it a try.

Anyway, I still can’t wait to hold the entire series in my hands- I know some of you feel the same, thank you!- and we are working on them as fast as we can. It is so amazing for me, to have my very own little world published like this, to have people I don’t know read it and respond to it. Thanks to all of you who have got back to me with your thoughts. Feedback is everything to a writer.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses, Life- The Cat, The Starstone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

