Jigglypuff Sings Again

I would like to apologize for this one in advance, but as a huge fan of The Doctor and of Pokemon- yeah that’s right, Pokemon- this is brilliant. Just brilliant!

I am so, so sorry.

I do hope it made some of you smile though.

By the way, I just got the Dalek “Exterminate” on my phone, so now I have a Dalek in my pocket saying “Exterminate,” every time I get a text message… Yeah, I know what they say about geeks, but let’s be honest, we only have as much fun as we make ourselves… I sent it to one of my friends yesterday… Hoping to scare her, just a little bit, when she opened my message and it started saying “Exterminate…”

Oh yes, I am an evil genius.

I’m not sure if she got scared, she sure didn’t let on if she did… but I am sure she thinks I am crazy by now. I do wonder what took her so long…

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jigglypuff Sings Again

  1. xalbatrosswingx says:

    LOL Jiggly with the TARDIS. :p

Leave a Reply

