House Spider

Here she is, my little house spider, she came back. Wonder where she went… But anyway, isn’t she pretty?

IMG_3791

I know… I’ll take my crazy and go sit in a corner now, just had to share her picture. And ahm, yes, my bathroom wall looks quite dirty close up… Once she moves out, I’ll have to do something about that… but I don’t think she would like it if I started scrubbing down the wall right now… And I’m not kicking her out until spring.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to House Spider

  1. chornung88 says:

    Love spiders! I know, so few people understand that… she’s a beauty.

  2. Can I join you in the corner

Leave a Reply

