Have A Nice Weekend

Once again I am not exactly sure how I find myself going to the Danish Warmblood Stallion Performance testing… But turns out, I am, so I won’t be posting much, if at all, this weekend.

I’ll leave you with a few pictures of my wonderful Ablaze. Yep, the best horses are not coming to Herning…

IMG_9281

IMG_9284

IMG_9287

IMG_9302

Wow, I look like such a girl when I run… brr…

IMG_9353

Have a nice weekend everyone.

IMG_9433

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Have A Nice Weekend

  1. sammerson says:

    I see babies and it makes me want one! So thanks for that, because I have no business even THINKING about a baby right now! ha! The barn that I’m boarding at just got a super cute line-back dun yearling filly….I drool everytime I see her!

Leave a Reply

