Not This Time

From Saturday the 22, all of my e-books will be at 67% discount until Wednesday the 26th.

Please help me share!

The Hand of Fate, the first book in my fantasy series;

hand of fate red front

http://www.amazon.com/The-Hand-Fate-Starstone-ebook/dp/B008ASB2EW/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1339520486&sr=1-1&keywords=hand+of+fate+starstone

The Twins, the second book in the Starstone Series;

twins red front

http://www.amazon.com/The-Twins-Starstone-ebook/dp/B00BMG1L5E/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1362081626&sr=8-1&keywords=starstone+the+twins

The Crown Prince, the third book in the series; (The Crown Prince will only be at 67% discount for the first 48 hours, the following days of the promotion offer it will be at 34% discount.)

crown prince red

http://www.amazon.com/Starstone-Crown-Prince-Series-ebook/dp/B00F2FFFV2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1378737421&sr=8-1&keywords=the+crown+prince+veronica+merlin

This Song, my poetry collection;

this song

http://www.amazon.com/This-Song-ebook/dp/B00A8SJ12M/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1353189027&sr=8-1&keywords=this+song+veronica+merlin

I know that I usually have a reason for setting my books up like this, but this time I don’t. I could have waited a week, and remembered the three year anniversary of Legacy’s death… and the birthday of Amalia and Tardis and Rosenheim… So why not?

I don’t know. Somehow, I don’t feel like it this year. Somehow it is time to not linger on the horse I could not save. And as for the birthdays of the others, I’ll find a private way to celebrate my mare, and my friend’s colt. So this offer is simply a shameless promotion, because Amazon let me do it.

Enjoy!

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in The Starstone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

