Time And A Sunny Day

First, I would like to say, that it is very nice to see how Surviving the Equestrian World is selling as a Kindle. Thanks. I hope it will be of some help to those of you who buy it.

Cover Saleem Follow the link;

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Surviving-Equestrian-World-Veronica-Merlin-ebook/dp/B00JYFNEIC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1398540135&sr=8-1&keywords=surviving+the+equestrian+world+veronica+merlin

Second, my poetry collection This Song is FREE to download from May 17th to May 19th. I know, very different genre, and then again… this is who I am too. A lot of those songs are written for my horses over the years, especially Poseidon. The title piece, This Song, is my last farewell to my wonderful mare Amalia.

Cover Small - this songIMG_8240 Follow the link;
http://www.amazon.com/This-Song-ebook/dp/B00A8SJ12M/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1353189027&sr=8-1&keywords=this+song+veronica+merlin

And let me add a few pictures from today, of Apocalipse and Tardis on the road.

IMG_5501

IMG_5510

IMG_5527

Saleem and Marble.

IMG_5562

IMG_5566

Marble is rather nervous, so she stops and looks around a lot, and listens for the foal she is leaving behind at home. (That’s Ablaze, and he is Tardis’ foal, but Marble takes her role as babysitter very seriously.) Saleem is okay with letting her stop. He is just so cool.

IMG_5561

And Ablaze, playing with the famous blanket. It never gets old, although energy was a bit low today, due to the very hot weather.

IMG_5779

IMG_5813

IMG_5829

We even hosed them down, but it didn’t last long.

IMG_5639

IMG_5640

IMG_5649

Who would have thought that a horse book would sell better than a fantasy series… I really think that is awesome. I am still waiting for Lulu to fix the problem with the cover designer before I can update the paperback and release the hard cover. And I am waiting for some free time to show up so I can release it in Danish as well. I just need to run it through and add pictures…

IMG_5677

Book four in the Starstone Series, the Unicorn’s Horn, is on its way as well. I just need time. I must say, with the youngsters growing up, it is getting harder and harder to find just that. Time. But I will manage, please be patient.

Right now, I think I better turn off the computer. Life (the cat) has been alone a lot lately, so this evening I better spend hugging her. Life agrees.

IMG_1920

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses, Life- The Cat and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

