The Pocket Size Paperback

As it turned out, Lulu wasn’t able to fix the problem with their cover designer, but they were able to get around it and so here it is, the pocket size paperback;

Cover Saleem

http://www.lulu.com/shop/veronica-merlin/surviving-the-equestrian-world/paperback/product-21681394.html

Still, black and white interior pictures. Still in English.

I will set up the Hardcover with full color pictures soon.

And I will get back to finishing the book in Danish, and hope I’ll be able to get the pocket version through the cover wizard this time…

I would like to point out that Lulu has been amazing, they have truly tried their best, and I have no complaints over them, even if it took us a month to manage to fix the cover on my book. They do a good job, and clearly, fixing internet bugs can be quite a hassle.

Still, enjoy the pocket size paperback, which now matches the Starstone Series paperbacks, by the way… with the black spine and the same size and all…

IMG_2638

And no, I haven’t got my copy yet. Only just released it this morning. Still, this time, I am pretty sure it prints exactly as I want it. Even the cover… At very long last.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

