Happy Birthday Apocalipse

I believe I have told the story of how Apocalipse was born a thousand times by now, so I won’t do that again, but I will mark this day once again.

It is his fourth birthday today.

IMG_1491

Four years ago since he took his first breath of life, against all odds.

IMG_5523

IMG_0232

IMG_5006

So, let’s see some pictures of my wonderful young man.

IMG_1200

IMG_8256

Apocalipse and Aston 2

IMG_0889

play 13

IMG_5501

IMG_1288

IMG_0662

Apocalipse is yet unridden, since he is not done growing up yet, so we will have to wait with those kinds of pictures, but I believe we have tried almost anything else in our four years together.

IMG_0815

IMG_0296

IMG_4840

 

IMG_3011

IMG_2145

IMG_2074

marble dane 6

IMG_3407

Lady Amalia, I wish you could have been here to see how perfect he turned out. Thank you for being his wonderful mother and for leaving him to me. He is a little piece of you, my ray of sunlight, every single day.

Amalia

Happy birthday Apocalipse Ibn Saleem. I am so glad you are a fighter, and that you are here with me. I don’t know what I would do without you.

Jumping 215

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

