Partners In Crime

Fellow writer and partner in crime, Noel Heart, and I have decided to run a promotion together.

So on the 26th and 27th July, my poetry collection This Song, will be free to download as an ebook, on this link;

Cover - this songIMG_8240

http://www.amazon.com/This-Song-ebook/dp/B00A8SJ12M/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1353189027&sr=8-1&keywords=this+song+veronica+merlin

Noel’s poetry collection, Blue Lips/Acoustic Suicide, will be either free or cheaper than usual to download as an ebook. I haven’t been home much lately and have not had the chance to discuss details with her, but check it out when the time comes, on this link;

blue lips front 1

http://www.amazon.com/Blue-Lips–Acoustic-Suicide-ebook/dp/B00CIQ57PW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1366926955&sr=8-1&keywords=blue+lips+acoustic+suicide

The Hand of Fate, the first in my fantasy series The Starstone, will be down to 0.99£ to download as an ebook from the 26th to the 28th on this link;

Cover - The Hand of Fate - Inverted

http://www.amazon.com/The-Hand-Fate-Starstone-ebook/dp/B008ASB2EW/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1339520486&sr=1-1&keywords=hand+of+fate+starstone

The Twins, the second in my fantasy series The Starstone, will be down to 0.99£ to download on the 26th and 27th and sometime between the 27th and the 28th it will go a little up, to 1.99£, before ending on 2.99£ as usual, which by the way is the lowest price I can set my ebooks up at on Amazon, excepting these few days of promotion I am allowed once in a while.

So, The Twins, on this link;

Cover - The Twins - Inverted

http://www.amazon.com/The-Twins-Starstone-ebook/dp/B00BMG1L5E/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1362081626&sr=8-1&keywords=starstone+the+twins

The Crown Prince, the third in my fantasy series The Startone, will be at 1.99£ all three days, on this link;

Cover Red

http://www.amazon.com/Starstone-Crown-Prince-Series-ebook/dp/B00F2FFFV2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1378737421&sr=8-1&keywords=the+crown+prince+veronica+merlin

Surviving the Equestrian World, my book on my life, my horses and how I train them, remains the same, but feel free to check it out anyway;

Cover Saleem

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Surviving-Equestrian-World-Veronica-Merlin-ebook/dp/B00JYFNEIC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1398540135&sr=8-1&keywords=surviving+the+equestrian+world+veronica+merlin

I am working on the Unicorn’s Horn, book four (out of five) in The Starstone Series, and it will be out this fall.

And I haven’t forgotten the Danish version of Surviving the Equestrian World either, I promise. I just feel like the last month has disappeared on me, with bringing in hay and straw and being on constant stand by, ready to jump to it, the second we got the “go” for bringing in the harvest…

Last but not least, Noel and I are still working on out fantasy book together, The Kiss, The Dragon and The Werewolf. Somehow we seem to be writing ourselves further and further away from ending the book, every time we pick it up, so it could be a while.

Must have more time, somehow… the horrible part is, I have hardly ridden my horses this summer. I haven’t had the time for anything other than chores and grooming and trying to make every day add up. There is so much I want to do, like find the time to ride my horses, and I want much more time as well, to play with my band and write on my Sci-fi series, The Legacy. Book two is really coming along now.

Which is why I am stalling a little with editing the other books, even though that is what I should be doing, so they could be published…  But writing is just much more fun than editing, especially when you don’t have much time.

I’ll get there. I keep saying that, but I will.

Until then, you don’t need a kindle to download any of the books above, just download the free kindle app on Amazon and you are good to go.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses, Poetry/ Songs /Art, Surviving the Equstrian World, the kiss the dragon the werewolf, The Starstone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

