Life And Majesty

Life got her own pony, at long last. That way, she may not be trying to steal my ponies all the time… Yeah, that’s right, we bought her a Majesty.

IMG_7301

She loooooves it. She is a funny cat…

IMG_7309

I happened to pick up a UK version of Baby Lemon Drop, adding her to my Lemon Drop collection.

IMG_7327

And a very funny custom pony. I mean, the detail is crude, but I kind of really like this pony. She is dark, punk, and I am pretty sure it’s a Pokemon on her leg…

IMG_7320

And of course, a Baby Bridesmaid, for my Pony Bride. Wup Wup.

IMG_7319

As much as I love my ponies though, I am sure no one loves their pony more than Life does. Her very first, very own My Little Pony.

IMG_7313

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Life- The Cat and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

