Reset

IMG_2109

I’d bun up a thousand suns

To have you one more day

I’d kill off anyone

Who’d stand in my way

 

If this game is going nowhere

Then take me back

If there is no beating it

There must be a “load game” somewhere

 

I’d conquer the universe

To buy you time

I’d unleash my armies

I’d commit any crime

 

If this game won’t let me win

I don’t need to level up

If this game won’t let me have you

I’d load game back when I did

 

Civilisations may perish

As people curse my name

Your life should have been epic

Let me reset the game

IMG_2093

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses, Poetry/ Songs /Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

