Loading?

It has come to my attention that some browsers doesn’t display this page like it should at the moment. I am running on Chrome and it shows all the pictures for me. My boyfriend is running on Firefox and at the moment, WordPress is not loading any pictures for him.

If anyone is having similar problems, please let me know.  I will try and work out why as fast as possible.

So, can you see this picture? (Its a horse… two in fact…)

unnamed (30)

 

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Loading?

  1. LHK says:

    It loads fine on both my computer (both in Chrome and Explorer), my tablet and my phone… 🙂

Leave a Reply

