The Unicorns Horn

At long last, I got The Unicorns Horn, book four in the Starstone Series, back from the editor. I will be running it through one last time now, while we work on a cover and hopefully it will be out in two weeks time, if all goes well.

The Unicorns Horn was actually the first book I wrote in the series, a long, long time ago. I still have the first draft of it, handwritten and in Danish, hiding under my bed. Needless to say, the details in it has changed a lot over the years, but the main story is the same. This was the book that started it all for me. This was the story that came to me, and from which my universe evolved. This was how I got to meet all of my, by now, beloved characters.

I can’t wait to let it fly, at long last.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in The Starstone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Unicorns Horn

  1. wheelsonfire96 says:

    YES!!!! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

