The Hard Cover

It is a little strange, to let it go at last. It always is. Every time I wrap up a book, I wonder what I missed, what I should have done differently, and if it will live up to the expectations my readers might have.

It’s a strange feeling, of not quite knowing whether to be happy, because I managed to write yet another book and let it fly, or if I should be terrified, that it might disappoint someone. I keep telling myself that I don’t write my books to please people, I write them because this story has always been with me, and it needed to be told. Still, revealing a new part of it, is daunting every time.

Here it is though, book four in the Starstone Series, the book that started it all for me, The Unicorn’s Horn, as a Hard Cover;

http://www.lulu.com/shop/veronica-merlin/starstone-the-unicorns-horn/hardcover/product-21917764.html

Cover White

The dust-jacket;

 

Untitled

I’ll set up the Danish version of it as a paperback and a hardcover soon, just like this one is out as a paperback and a kindle.

I am sticking with using the white cover for the Hard Cover book, and the Danish versions. The red cover is for the English paperback and the kindle. I would like to think that makes it a little easier to separate them, but maybe that is just me.

Anyway, I hope you’ll enjoy it, if you should pick it up at some point.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in The Starstone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

