Review

A friend of mine, writes for a radio magazine. I am not sure how she managed to fit in a review for my books on that page, but I love it that she did. As a writer, promoting my work is the hardest part of all, and I am eternally grateful every time someone bother to share a link or write a few lines in review.

After all, when was the last time you bought a book you never heard off, with only the writer telling you that is was any good? I know I have been promoting my books as little as possible, always feeling that it may be a little strange for the writer to push her books on people, but then again, if I don’t speak of them when I publish a new book, that would be very unnatural as well. After all, no matter how many books one writes and publishes, it is never a small matter, at least not to the writer.

So, I have to share a link for this radio magazine, my friend writes for;

http://piotrgrzywaczentertainment.com/books-worth-reading.html

Thank you, Noel.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in The Starstone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

