The Christmas Series

I know, I did say that I wouldn’t be posting about My Little Pony on this blog, since I started my collectable blog… anyway, this is the first kind of Christmas decorations I have done since school, so I figured it was worth a few pictures.

Custom My Little Ponies, Christmas Theme, by Dark Mare Customs, here goes,

Rice Pudding;

IMG_3083

Ice Heart;

IMG_3093

Silent Night, (I adore her;)

IMG_3125

 

IMG_3122

Blue Bells, (I may draw up her bells and even them out, but I figured I had better take pictures of her, before I messed it up by trying to do better…) ;

IMG_3080

Cherry Red;

IMG_3136

And Baby Ornament; (I may retouch her as well,)

IMG_3104

The Christmas series; (And my other custom ponies in the back… Toxic, Banshee and Baby Silver Toe.)

IMG_3157

Happy Christmas everypony!

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

