Christmas Eve

I won’t lie, my boyfriend is just as big a geek as I am, he just doesn’t play with ponies… But I guess that if you come across a kindred spirit, who wants to play with you on Christmas eve, then you’d be a fool not to stick with him… Here is Baby Nightcap, totally beating up the Millennium Falcon!

IMG_3464

Muahahaha! Pony Power!

I am always with my boyfriends family on Christmas eve, and in Denmark we open our presents in the evening, not in the morning. We are crazy that way.

IMG_3454

So, I believe a few pictures of our fantastic Christmas tree is in order,

IMG_3371

Especially the awesome star,

IMG_3343

 

Yes, that´s a pig 😉

And the special My Little Pony Cloud Chaser ornament next to the drunk… wait, what is the English word for “nisse” ? Gnome? Elf? None of those really fit, what we know as Nisser in Denmark… anyway…

IMG_3472

I hope you all had a great Christmas.

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

