The Unicorn’s Horn!

It finally got here, The Unicorn’s Horn, as a paperback. I want to thank everyone who has bought it, I hope you like it. Still, I have to show it off, because it is always awesome, to see one of my books in print.

IMG_4770 IMG_4771

And here they are, all of them, including my girlfriend Noel’s poetry collection. So many words… so much possibility… Isn’t it just precious?

IMG_4757

 

IMG_4766

I know, I shouldn’t get excited about the possibilities of unread books, I have read them all a thousand times, making as sure as I can, that every word is as I want it, but still. I love holding a new book in my hands. It never gets old. Even if the story is my own…

Just the Starstone Series, only missing the last book in the Series, The Shadow of Time, which I hope to publish this year.

IMG_4769

 

 

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Surviving the Equstrian World, The Starstone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

