Happy December

A friend of mine sent me a picture of his dog, wearing a Christmas hat the other day… I figured the gang and I had better try that out too. So here we are, Christmas hat selfies, shot by the old Canon Eos Rebel. I won’t say it was easy…

I will say that the gang did great though. Saleem is very shy around his face, he did not approve, but he never complains either.

IMG_6557

I know, he is not wearing it. I am not evil. This is fine, for Saleem. No need to push the matter. He likes it better when I am wearing it.

IMG_6859

Marble was unimpressed.

IMG_6565

So unimpressed that I couldn’t make her pose while wearing it.

IMG_6591

Ablaze knows how to pose though. My next top model.

IMG_6617

He is getting so big these days. And he is at long last, changing his baby teeth.

IMG_6960

Which makes him bite everything much more than usual…

IMG_6974

Be it me, or the hat, nopony cares…

IMG_6979

Tardis doesn’t like the camera much, so she didn’t pose with the hat, but not because she cared about the hat…

IMG_6699

But it’s pretty hard to snap a selife with this one…

IMG_6652

And Apocalipse… Well, he hates having anything on his face. He was down right miserable.

IMG_6716 2 IMG_6733 2

I mean, the abuse.. That poor boy…

Happy December Everypony!

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

