Sea Horses

I stand corrected. The kids still love playing in the water…

20151227_120955 1

My bad, for thinking that anypony would ever get tired of that…

20151227_121013 1

I guess that is just me then 😉

I know, there won’t be much pasture left, once that clears up… Yeah. But at least the kids are enjoying themselves, so I shouldn’t complain too much, about my grass dying, now should I?

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Horses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

