Again

I’m just going to leave this here.

Someone had to say it. Thanks, Misha. Sincerely.

And I am going to post this one again, because it’s my new answer for anything political these days. Let’s try and find our inner Fluttershy and not join the hatemongers.

Yeah, I know. My Little Pony kinda said it first. That doesn’t change Misha’s message though. The more people who say it, the more ears it’ll reach.

Which is why I’m sharing.

“Do not be apathetic.”

What is that saying again…? All it takes for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing. 

No matter how you twist and turn it, Donald Trump is dangerous.

Born and raised in Denmark as I am, I grew up with the second World War close to me and my family. I am watching in horror as history repeats itself, wondering how it ever got so far.

Again.

And what will it take to stop it, before it is too late? Again?

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

