Questions

Okay, quick question guys!

I am contemplating creating a promotion video for my books, but I was wondering; what do you guys want to know?

About me as a writer, or about my horses, or my books, my inspiration, Dark Mare Pictures, and so forth?

Really, I would love to answer any question you guys may have, so jump on this and ask away! Anything goes, although I am not promising to answer anything… You know… Even I have limitsย ๐Ÿ˜‡

Also, if anyone prefers to ask in private, use this email; veronica@dark-mare.com

I realize that I may be writing pretty openly on this blog, about everything, so there may not be a lot of questions left. Still, give it a go. I’m sure there is something I haven’t thought of.ย ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG_7275poster

About Starstone

-Owned by horses. Writer, Photographer, Director, Musician.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Questions

  1. We can make it an interview.
    Just an idea.

Leave a Reply

